Cross Country

Cross Country Super Cluster Day - Wednesday 12 June 2019

Year 1 & 2 Cross County

Congratulations to all of the Year 0, 1 and 2 children who ran in the junior cross country on Tuesday morning. The weather was perfect and the field provided an excellent flat course with lots of viewing opportunities for the many family members who came to support the runners. We have been training this term and were very proud of the effort put in by all of the children. Well done everyone.

New Entrants (Rm 2)  

1st David Su                         2nd     Imogen Reddish        3rd Melanie Kit

Year 1

Girls 1st Stella Tuanau 2nd     Daisy Yang 3rd Qiao Huang

Boys 1st William Webster         2nd Allan Bai 3rd Daniel Zhou

Year 2

Girls 1st Frances Liu         2nd         Yumi Yan         3rd Margarita Sukhorukova

Boys 1st Sean Lee          2nd     Adam Sng 3rd Max Pove

Year 3 - 6 Cross County

Well done to all of our Y3-6 runners for taking part in our cross country races today. There were some outstanding performances.  Thank you to all the parents who came out to support our runners. Our top eight athletes in the Y4-6 groups, plus some extras, will be continuing to train for the Super Cluster event to be held on 12 June.

Year 3

Girls 1st Juliet Nizetich 2nd Taylor Sam             3rd    Emma Olivier

Boys 1st Jayden Lu          2nd Nixon Robinson Lea’aetoa     3rd    Anton Zhao

Year 4

Girls         1st Reed Anderson 2nd Caroline Xu         3rd Jennifer Zhou

Boys 1st Daniel Yuan 2nd Inha Chang         3rd Ryan Liu

Year 5

Girls     1st Polina Klimova 2nd Maya Laugesen-Mitchell     3rd Jessica Haskins

Boys 1st Andrew Lau 2nd Tyler Webster          3rd Zander Olivier

Year 6

Girls         1st Ryen Anderson 2nd Alisa Sukhorukova         3rd Maia Rhodes

Boys 1st Kaleb McLeod 2nd Sai Ho Wong         3rd Ka Ho Wong

Senior Cross Country 22 May 2019.m4v

Junior Cross Country 21 May 2019.m4v