Flippaball

We have 1 team that plays Flippaball, made up from students from year 4 - 6. Players need to be confident in the water, and be confident swimmers.  Games are played at Millennium pools in Albany. Flippaball is played each term and we will invite players to register. 


** If you would like to join the Flippaball team, you must be able to swim confidently for 75m.  Please see Jen at the office for more information**


Term 2 league begins Sunday 5th May.

Term 2 Flippaball Training Schedule

Date

meeting time (pm)

pool time (pm)

Saturday, 4th May

1:50

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 11th May

4:50

5:00-6:00

Saturday, 18th, May

1:50

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 8th, June

1:50

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 22nd, June

1:50

2:00-3:00


Term 2 Flippaball Game Schedule

Date

Meeting Time

Game Time

White Caps

Blue Caps

Week One - Sunday 5th May

1:40pm

2:00PM

Browns Bay Marlins

Pinehill Penguins

Week Two- Sunday 12th May

No Game

Week Three - Sunday 19th May

5:40pm

6:00pm

Willowpark Sharks

Pinehill Penguins

Week Four - Sunday 26th May

12:40am

1:00pm

Pinehill Penguins

Torbay Orcas

Week Five - Sunday 9th June

12:40am

1:00pm

Pinehurst Makos

Pinehill Penguins

Week Six-Sunday 16th June

TBD

Week Seven - Sunday 23rd June

Week Seven - Sunday 30th June


 


Please click here for the Term 2 Draw

North Harbour Water Polo Website


Congratulations Penguins!!!!

The Pinehill Penguin's came 2nd place in their league for Term 4!