Flippaball

Flippaball is played each term and we will invite players to register.

***Term 2 Registrations closed*** 

Term 2: 6 May - 1st July (No games 4th June due to Queens Birthday)


Pinehill Penguins Term 2 2018 - Training Schedule

Date

Meeting Time

Pool Time

Saturday, 5th May

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 12th May

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Credit fr Term 1

Saturday, 19th May

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 9th June

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Saturday, 23rd June

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

 

Flippaball Draw


Term 1 2018 - 18th February - 8th April (No games Easter weekend)

Term 1  Flippaball Game Schedule

Date

Meeting Time

Game Time

White Caps

Blue Caps

Pool

Week One - Sunday 18th Feb

3:40pm

4:00pm

Glamorgan Eels

Pinehill Penguins

A

Week Two- Sunday 25th Feb

1:20pm

1:40pm

Pinehill Penguins

Forrest hill Dolphins

A

Week Three - Sunday 4th  Mar

4:00pm

4:20pm

Chelsea Orcas

Pinehill Penguins

A

Week Four - Sunday 11th Mar

1:40pm

2:00pm

Campbells Bay Gold

Pinehill Penguins

A

Week Five - Sunday 18th Mar

1:00pm

1:20pm

Pinehill Penguins

Campbells Bay Yellow

A

Week Six - Sunday 25th Mar

Week Seven - Sunday 8th April



Pinehill Penguins Term 1 2018 - Training Schedule

Date

Meeting Time

Pool Time

Coach

Saturday Feburary 10th

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose

Saturday Feburary 17th

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose

Saturday March 3rd

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose

Saturday March 17th

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose

Saturday March 24th

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose

Saturday April 7th

1:50pm

2:00-3:00

Rose



North Harbour Water Polo Website
                     

Congratulations to the Penguins who placed 2nd in their grade!

(Term 4 2017)








Flippaball is a children's version of waterpolo.  

Players need to be confident in the water and confident swimmers.  

Games are 30mins long played at Millennium Pools in Albany.